SubulasSalaam bismillah  


The Three levels of Piety

Taqwaa has three levels:

  • The first: Protecting the heart and limbs from sins and all forbidden matters.
  • The second: Protecting the heart and limbs form disliked matters [Makrooh].
  • The third: Protecting oneself from the fudool and what does not concern him.
  • The first gives the servant his life, the second gives him health and strength and the third enables him to gain happiness, contentment and light.

    Share an Equal Reward!

    التقوى ثلاث مراتب

    التقوى ثلاث مراتب

    إحداها : حِـمْـيَـة القلب والجوارح عن الآثام والمحرمات

    الثانية : حِـمْـيَـتها عن المكروهات

    الثالثة : الـحَـمْـيَـة عن الفضول وما لا يعني

    فالأولى تعطي العبد حياته ، والثانية تفيده صحته وقوته ، والثالثة تكسبه سروره وفرحه وبهجته

    comments powered by Disqus
    الدال على الخير كفاعله
    Copyright © 2008-2010 : I wish that mankind would learn this knowledge - meaning his knowledge - without even one letter of it being attributed to me - Ash Shaafi'ee
    As-Sabeel Designs
    حقوق الموقع © 2008-2012 : وددت أن الخلق تعلموا هذا العلم - يقصد علمه - على أن لا ينسب الي حرف منه - الشافعي
    المقالات في هذا الموقع ملك لأصحابها فنرجو الالتزام بآداب وضوابط الأمانة العلمية في النقل!
    Articles on this website are the property of their authors, the site does not need to be referenced
    but the etiquette of the trust of conveying knowledge
    must be considered!